This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View Privacy Policy

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.

Contatti Cilap

Nome Ruolo Telefono
Nicoletta Teodosi Presidente
Vito Telesca Vicepresidente
Letizia Cesarini Sforza Vicepresidente EAPN
Massimo Crucioli Consigliere
Vincenzo Picardi Consigliere
Nicola Perrone Addetto stampa 3290810937
Marica Iorio Segreteria 3459191826
Roberto D'Alessio Web master

Adesione convegno Le povertà invisibili

Iscrizione newsletter Cilap

Aderisci al Cilap Eapn Italia


Login Form

Banning Poverty

Google translate

il nostro account Twitter


il nostro account Facebook

Seguici su Facebook

il nostro canale Youtube